Office of the CEO

Jung-Suk Ryu
Chief Executive Officer

403.253.3174 ext. 1 | js.ryu@ourIAC.ca

Reanne Pearson photo

Reanne Pearson
Administrative Assistant

403.253.3174 ext. 4 | reanne.pearson@ourIAC.ca

Artist and Program Development

Karly Mortimer photo

Karly Mortimer
Director, Artist and Program Development

403.253.3174 ext. 2 | karly.mortimer@ourIAC.ca

Vanessa Toews
Coordinator, Programs and Exhibitions

403.253.3174 ext. 7 | vanessa.toews@ourIAC.ca

No photo available

Carmen Clark
Artist Instructor

info@ourIAC.ca

No photo available

Clayton Smith
Artist Instructor

info@ourIAC.ca

Rebecca photo

Rebecca Kimber
Artist Instructor

rebecca.kimber@ourIAC.ca

No photo available

Richelle Bear Hat
Artist Instructor

info@ourIAC.ca

Artist Services

Heather Jones
Manager, Operations

403.253.3174 ext. 3 | heather.jones@ourIAC.ca

Philip Moir
Finance Officer

403.253.3174 ext. 5 | philip.moir@ourIAC.ca

No photo available

Kyra Ball
Coordinator, Artist Services

403.253.3174 ext. 0 | kyra.ball@ourIAC.ca